Contact Us

For more information about joining our program, please contact:

Mr. Ed Manfredi, Executive Director
412-527-7740, or at
emanfredi32@comcast.net

Thank you for your interest in our program!

 

Contact our coaches:

GIRLS:

Bill Coddington:  724-963-3642, or at iambilliam1969@gmail.com

Paul Palaschak:  412-580-0829, or at pete2729@comcast.net

Rich Griffin:  412-973-8707, or at rgriffin921@gmail.com

Tom McMullen:  412-874-7135, or at trm4052@gmail.com

Mike Zdrojewski:  412-848-1081, or at mz.5163@yahoo.com

Kevin Concannon:  412-417-5387, or at conc76@hotmail.com

Scott Auman:  412-576-5986, or at aumanyo@gmail.com

Dave Harhai:  412-670-4823, or at dlharhai@verizon.net

Lisa Fairman:  412-606-4357, or at lmfairman@comcast.net

Glenn Gutierrez:  724-809-7073, or at glenng3215@yahoo.com

Jen Wagner:  412-708-8926, or at jwagner8878@gmail.com

Steve Wolf:  412-302-7308, or at swolf@tdaarchitects.com